Sint-Amands Plaza

Stamnummer 06
Afkorting PLZ

Lokaal
Café "Plaza"

Winkelstraat 33
2890 St-Amands

Tel : -
Fax : -

cafe.zaal.plaza@gmail.com

Lokaalhouder(s)
Verdonck Glen

Sluitingsdag(en) Di
Clubavond(en) Geen
Voorzitter
De Pauw Eddy

Schippersstraat 9
2890 Sint Amands

Tel : -
GSM : 0475/56.26.24

eddydp1955@gmail.com

Secretaris
Van Walle Benny

Brouwersstraat 9
2890 St-Amands

Tel : 052/33.59.71
GSM : 0475/68.07.69

bc_plaza@outlook.com

Correspondent
Van Walle Benny

Brouwersstraat 9
2890 Sint Amands

Tel : 052/33.59.71
GSM : 0475/68.07.69

bc_plaza@outlook.com

Sportleider
Van den Bossche Eddy

Heikant 43/4
2890 Sint Amands

Tel : -
GSM : 0477/31.24.55

vdbeddy@hotmail.com

Ploegverantwoordelijken
DB PLZa Moens Robby   0478/29.48.52 robert.moens@just.fgov.be
DB PLZb De Pauw Eddy   0475/56.26.24 eddydp1955@gmail.com
I PLZa Van Walle Benny   0475/68.07.69 benny.vanwalle@telenet.be
I PLZb De Pauw Eddy   0475/56.26.24 eddydp1955@gmail.com
I PLZc Moens Robby   0478/29.48.52 robert.moens@just.fgov.be
II PLZ Peleman Alfons   0475/27.19.48 peleman.deman@hotmail.com
III PLZ Stevens Hugo   0486/42.52.46 hugo.stevens3@telenet.be

SPELERS
Nr. Naam VS DB Telefoon GSM Email
313 Boodts Roeland   28 (NS)     0474/84.14.75 roelandboodts@hotmail.com
290 Coomans Ludo   46 20   0472/42.44.57  
215 Croket Jürgen   58 23   0496/68.68.12 j.croket@telenet.be
316 De Bondt Jürgen   49 20 (NS)   0476/50.30.15 j.bondt@telenet.be
317 De Clippeleir André   94 20 (NS) 052/34.22.57 0476/68.27.03 andre.de.clippeleir1@telenet.be
796 De Keyser Giel   37 (NS) 20 (NS)   0489/68.16.87  
219 De Keyser Leander   92 29 052/33.18.05 0496/50.03.52 leanderdekeyser@hotmail.com
318 De Pauw Eddy   79 22   0475/56.26.24 eddydp1955@gmail.com
325 Heuvinck Dennis   44 22   0475/58.08.07 dennis.heuvinck@hotmail.com
300 Joos Mario   42 (NS) 20   0474/60.21.06 mario_joos@telenet.be
328 Koek Gert   26 20   0476/45.51.87 koekie.wendy@hotmail.com
1022 Leemans Jan   27 0 (NS) 052/33.66.44 0475/30.01.43 carrosseriebouw.leemans@skynet.be
329 Maerevoet Peter   67 20 (NS)   0478/56.24.67 peter.maerevoet@skynet.be
330 Maetens Ivo   67 20   0478/71.96.70 ivo.maetens@telenet.be
775 Moens Frans   22 (NS)     0485/46.25.63  
224 Moens Robby   111 27   0478/29.48.52 robert.moens@just.fgov.be
412 Peleman Alfons   41     0475/27.19.48 peleman.deman@hotmail.com
331 Pelgrims Eric   48 (NS)     0476/79.38.94 ericpelgrims@hotmail.com
334 Stellato Nico   68 (NS) 25 (NS)   0479/48.06.46 johnbeton008@gmail.com
909 Stevens Hugo   23     0486/42.52.46 hugo.stevens3@telenet.be
378 Tierens Tom   61 20   0476/73.28.18 tom.tierens@skynet.be
337 Van den Bossche Eddy   41 (NS) 20 (NS)   0477/31.24.55 vdbeddy@telenet.be
339 Van Hemelrijck Roger   68 20 052/33.77.21 0470/59.24.13  
340 Van Nimmen Luc   36 20 (NS)   0485/38.76.99 vannimmenluc@gmail.com
343 Van Schoor Mil   42     0478/52.33.84 kamiel.van.schoor@hotmail.com
344 Van Walle Benny   44 (NS)     0475/68.07.69 benny.vanwalle@telenet.be
345 Verbesselt Ivan   50 20 (NS) 052/33.53.23 0476/37.05.21 verbesselt.pauwels@outlook.com
346 Verbesselt Ronny   66 20 (NS)   0476/66.24.62 ronny.verbesselt@outlook.com
941 Verdonck Glen   54 20   0472/65.28.98  
922 Wauman Niels   23 (NS)     0478/52.04.89 niels881@gmail.com
348 Waumans Geert   73 20 (NS)   0478/52.04.89 geert.waumans@telenet.be