Oppuurs Sint-Jan

Stamnummer 03
Afkorting OPP

Lokaal
't Piljaarken

Oppuursdorp 48A
2890 puurs-Sint-Amands

Tel :
Fax : 0478/29.86.26

Lokaalhouder(s)


Sluitingsdag(en)
Clubavond(en) Di
Voorzitter
Vermeiren Marc

Keten 24
2890 Sint-Amands

Tel :
GSM : 0479/24.63.70

marcvermeiren@telenet.be

Secretaris -
Correspondent
Vermeiren Marc

Keten 24
2890 Sint-Amands

Tel :
GSM : 0479/24.63.70

marcvermeiren@telenet.be

Sportleider





Tel :
GSM :

Ploegverantwoordelijken
DB OPP Van den Berghe Yves   0498/32.03.94  
II OPP De Jonghe Luc   0479/28.07.98 dejongheluc007@gmail.com
III OPP Piessens Jan 0474/46.39.95 piessensjan@hotmail.com

SPELERS
Nr. Naam VS DB Telefoon GSM Email
292 De Borgher Marc   52 20 (NS) 03/889.88.51 0476/47.02.12 marc.deborgher@skynet.be
293 De Jonghe Luc   31 20 (NS)   0479/28.07.98 dejongheluc007@gmail.com
929 De Mul Jürgen   23     0475/57.02.61 jurgendemul@gmail.com
1031 De Pauw Johan   20 (NS) 20 (NS)   0472/20.82.08  
295 De Pauw Jozef   53 (NS) 20 (NS) 03/889.95.36    
319 De Pauw Pieter   102 (NS)     0475/74.67.81 pieterdepauw@pandora.be
298 Huysmans Wesly   34 (NS)     0460/95.09.42  
854 Jacobs Robby   32     0472/62.04.34  
850 Labeye Cedric   23     0472/59.35.21 labeye_c@hotmail.com
301 Lauwers Jan   103 (NS) 28 03/889.67.54 0485/61.89.13 jan.lauwers@b-rail.be
876 Lauwers Niko   30     0474/63.72.67 niko.lauwers@gmail.com
302 Maes Johan   44 (NS) (NS) 03/889.83.16 0479/33.12.76  
855 Moens David   23     0499/22.45.70 davidmoens@hotmail.com
848 Piessens Jan   35     0474/46.39.95 piessensjan@hotmail.com
308 Van den Berghe Yves   70 21   0498/32.03.94  
310 Vanhoebroeck Kris   101 26   0476/41.96.70  
891 Van Hoeymissen Lieven   35     0475/25.30.49 lieven_van_hoeymissen@hotmail.com
975 Van Lent Sam   20 (NS)   0496/98.60.31  
422 Vergauwen Johan   32 (NS)     0475/81.27.09 vergauwen_johan@hotmail.com
311 Vermeiren Marc   43 20   0479/24.63.70 marcvermeiren@telenet.be
312 Verschragen Fret   39 20 (NS) 03/889.77.97 0498/84.39.19 fret.verschragen@skynet.be