Wintam K.O.T.


Stamnummer 02
Afkorting KOT

Lokaal
Taverne "St Margaretha"

Sint Margarethaplein 4
2880 Bornem-Wintam

Tel : 03/889.18.08
Fax : -

taverne@sintmargaretha.be

Lokaalhouder(s)
Spiessens Emmy

Sluitingsdag(en) geen
Clubavond(en) Di - Do
Voorzitter
Aerts François

E. De Jonghestraat 117
2880 Bornem

Tel : 03/889.35.49
GSM : -

Secretaris
Pauwels François

Sint Margarethaplein 4
2880 Bornem

Tel : 03/889.18.08
GSM : 0476/81.22.99

taverne@sintmargaretha.be

Correspondent
Pauwels François

Sint Margarethaplein 4
2880 Bornem

Tel : 03/889.18.08
GSM : 0476/81.22.99

taverne@sintmargaretha.be

Sportleider
Pauwels François

Sint Margarethaplein 4
2880 Bornem

Tel : 03/889.18.08
GSM : 0476/81.22.99

taverne@sintmargaretha.be

Ploegverantwoordelijken
DB KOTa Pauwels François 03/889.18.08 0476/81.22.99 taverne@sintmargaretha.be
DB KOTb Pauwels François 03/889.18.08 0476/81.22.99 taverne@sintmargaretha.be
DB KOTc Pauwels François 03/889.18.08 0476/81.22.99 taverne@sintmargaretha.be
DB KOTd Pauwels François 03/889.18.08 0476/81.22.99 taverne@sintmargaretha.be
I KOT Pauwels François 03/889.18.08 0476/81.22.99 taverne@sintmargaretha.be
II KOTa Pauwels François 03/889.18.08 0476/81.22.99 taverne@sintmargaretha.be
II KOTb Pauwels François 03/889.18.08 0476/81.22.99 taverne@sintmargaretha.be
III KOT Pauwels François 03/889.18.08 0476/81.22.99 taverne@sintmargaretha.be

SPELERS
Nr. Naam VS DB Telefoon GSM Email
175 Aerts François   22   03/889.35.49    
390 Boeykens Patrick   71 23 03/899.45.63 0474/87.38.22 patrick.boeykens4@telenet.be
626 Cools Christophe   40 26   0497/55.61.00 cools_christophe@hotmail.com
886 Cools Jens   51 22   0495/66.08.24 koencools@skynet.be
159 Cools Koen   162 50   0495/66.08.24 koencools@skynet.be
935 Cools Tom   37 (NS) 20 (NS)   0476/43.66.42 tomtanja@telenet.be
411 De Meyer William   44 20 (NS) 03/899.41.88 0477/35.72.02 william.de.meyer@gmail.com
860 De Wachter Glenn   37 20 (NS) 03/899.49.98 0478/08.46.61 glenn_millenniumreds@hotmail.com
179 De Wachter Wilfried   65 25 03/899.49.98 0473/72.23.69 glenn_millenniumreds@hotmail.com
882 Helleboog François   41 20 (NS)   0496/97.76.13 mariahidalgo@telenet.be
978 Heyndrickx Freddy   30     0473/22.35.79 joke_en_freddy@telenet.be
1000 Hoofd Dirk     35 03/889.35.71 0477/31.74.80 dirk.hoofd@bornem.be
182 Hoofd Luc   94 (NS) 22 03/889.59.72 0479/40.95.41 hoofdluc@skynet.be
186 Lauwers Mark   149 34   0473/49.29.34 theresia.van.san@telenet.be
921 Léon Gustave   20   03/889.15.52    
190 Muskala Willy   60 25 03/886.48.41 0471/48.29.57 willypenseel@hotmail.com
971 Pacchiotti Michel   32 20 (NS)   0473/27.53.70 michel.pacchiotti@telenet.be
191 Pauwels Davy   142 20   0476/83.80.29 davypauwels@pandora.be
192 Pauwels François   319 43 03/889.18.08 0476/81.22.99 taverne@sintmargaretha.be
193 Pauwels Patrick   84 28 015/20.89.80 0477/61.64.76 patrickpauwels@skynet.be
773 Selleslagh Nikky   85 20   0474/91.04.62 rozine.nikky@gmail.com
199 Van Baden Kurt   128 42   0476/63.34.05 kurt.van.baden@telenet.be
972 Van Campenhout Guido   20     0495/18.07.90 guidovancampenhout2@hotmail.com
201 Van Dessel Roger   64 25 03/889.15.61   rovdesse@skynet.be
852 Van Put Ritchie   30     0474/70.21.18 vanputritchie@hotmail.com
204 Van Spitael Fanny   49   03/889.96.73 0474/61.05.02 fanny.van.spitael@telenet.be
205 Van Spitael Henri   58 20 (NS) 03/889.96.73 0478/79.07.14 despitte@telenet.be
890 Vercauteren Hugo   20   03/889.78.46 0498/45.57.62 hugo.vercauteren1@telenet.be
1035 Verhoeven Swa   44 0 (NS)      
989 Vertongen Chris   64 20 (NS)   0495/77.36.26 vertongen.chris@telenet.be