Puurs Excelsior

Stamnummer 19
Afkorting EXC

Lokaal
Café "Excelsior"

Eeuwfeeststraat 69
2870 Puurs

Tel : 03/298.46.08
Fax : -

dave.engels@telenet.be

Lokaalhouder(s)
Engels Dave

Sluitingsdag(en) Ma - Di
Clubavond(en) Wo
Voorzitter
Laisnez Victor

Monnikheide 30
2870 Puurs

Tel : 03/430.27.40
GSM : 0476/54.91.79

victor.laisnez@telenet.be

Secretaris
Kerremans Ronny

Begijnhofstraat 14/2
2870 Puurs

Tel :
GSM : 0473/83.51.23

Correspondent
Laisnez Victor

Monnikheide 30
2870 Puurs

Tel : 03/430.27.40
GSM : 0476/54.91.79

victor.laisnez@telenet.be

Sportleider
Kerremans Ronny

Begijnhofstraat 14/2
2870 Puurs

Tel :
GSM : 0473/83.51.23

Ploegverantwoordelijken
DB EXC Laisnez Victor 03/430.27.40 0476/54.91.79 victor.laisnez@hotmail.com
II EXCa De Wachter Marc 03/889.60.58 0478/41.24.96 dewachtermarc@gmail.com
II EXCb Kerremans Yentl   0472/42.11.55 yentl_kerremans@hotmail.com
III EXC Vercauteren Thirsa   0478/77.75.59 thirsaclubbrugge@hotmail.com

SPELERS
Nr. Naam VS DB Telefoon GSM Email
871 Bogaerts Guy   35     0498/73.19.67 gi.bogaerts@gmail.com
155 Broothaers Ronny   37     0479/62.37.76  
158 Cools Julien   70 22 03/889.43.84 0474/96.82.52 kristlscheers@skynet.be
823 Cools Robert   51 20   0475/89.77.32 robert.cools@suez.com
99 De Boeck David   26 20 (NS)   0478/27.83.33  
888 De Borger David   41 20   0472/48.81.19  
917 De Wachter Jo   25   03/889.87.76 0473/58.09.06 jo.de.wachter@skynet.be
104 De Wachter Marc   35   03/889.60.58 0478/41.24.96 dewachtermarc@gmail.com
938 Engels Dave   46 (NS) 21 (NS)   0477/54.54.29 dave.engels@telenet.be
109 Flies Jan   44     0473/20.91.53 jan_flies@yahoo.com
110 Kerremans Ronny   93 (NS) 29   0473/83.51.23 ronny.kerremans@telenet.be
111 Kerremans Yentl   97 30   0472/42.11.55 yentl_kerremans@hotmail.com
113 Laisnez Victor   99 23 03/430.27.40 0476/54.91.79 victor.laisnez@hotmail.com
1010 Peeters Ronny     21 03/298.08.88 0476/54.87.50 ronny.sonia@pandora.be
878 Pintens Davy   32     0476/50.57.27  
916 Spittaels Joris   35     0478/62.09.16 jorisspittaels@hotmail.com
168 Szapinsky Yoeri   31   03/889.73.70 0474/60.21.70  
990 Vercauteren Thirsa   21     0478/77.75.59 thirsaclubbrugge@hotmail.com