Temse Sportvrienden

Stamnummer 30
Afkorting TEM

Lokaal
Café Sportvrienden

Gasthuisstraat 35
9140 Temse

Tel : 03/771.15.35
Fax : -

peterpauwels43@gmail.com

Lokaalhouder(s)
Foubert Winny & Pauwels Peter

Sluitingsdag(en) Ma
Clubavond(en) Di - Do
Voorzitter
Pauwels Peter

Gasthuisstraat 35
9140 Temse

Tel : -
GSM : 0478/22.87.10

peterpauwels43@gmail.com

Secretaris
Pauwels Peter

Gasthuisstraat 35
9140 Temse

Tel : -
GSM : 0478/22.87.10

peterpauwels43@gmail.com

Correspondent
Pauwels Peter

Gasthuisstraat 35
9140 Temse

Tel :
GSM : 0478/22.87.10

peterpauwels43@gmail.com

Sportleider
Pauwels Peter

Gasthuisstraat 35
9140 Temse

Tel :
GSM : 0478/22.87.10

peterpauwels43@gmail.com


SPELERS
Nr. Naam VS DB Telefoon GSM Email
788 Acke Eddy   75 20 03/771.48.79 0479/80.95.44 eddy.acke@telenet.be
993 Clarysse Frankie     20   0487/27.43.97 focus.frankie@gmail.com
816 De Cleen Erik   58 (NS) 20 (NS) 03/771.33.76    
381 De Maeyer Joris   228 (NS)     0497/97.26.74 joris.de.maeyer@skynet.be
927 De Meyer Chris   55 (NS) 23   0471/63.15.73 chris.demeyer@outlook.com
911 Derkinderen William   160 (NS) 32 03/771.23.76 0486/52.27.47 william.derkinderen@skynet.be
1006 De Wolf Alfons   0 (NS) 37 (NS) 03/774.38.67 0479/68.76.82  
915 De Wolf Yari   47 (NS) 23   0474/73.37.65 yari.de.wolf@telenet.be
115 Meeus Herman   96 20 03/889.02.06 0495/16.39.25 herman.meeus4@telenet.be
384 Pauwels Peter   70 21   0478/22.87.10 jasper_tigra@yahoo.co.uk
386 Van Bossche Ivan   182 23 (NS) 03/774.51.57   ivan.van.bossche@pandora.be
792 Van Drom Patrick     28   0496/06.95.10 patrick.van.drom@telenet.be
994 Van Hoorde Tony     20 (NS)   0477/88.40.09  
887 Verheyden Erwin     21 (NS) 03/296.74.78 0485/79.56.90 cafesportstadium@gmail.com
793 Vermeulen Walter     33 03/771.52.19 0479/62.13.86  
794 Viaene Willy     29   0477/64.19.89 w.odilon@live.be
874 Weemaes Georges   77 21 (NS)   0475/85.12.59 georgesweemaes@outlook.be