Puurs Sporting


Stamnummer 14
Afkorting SPT

Lokaal


Café "Sporting"

Eeuwfeeststraat 34
2870 Puurs

Tel : 03/889.73.84
Fax : -

jan.cleymans@skynet.be

Lokaalhouder(s)
Willaert Marina

Sluitingsdag(en) Wo - Do
Clubavond(en) Ma - Di
Voorzitter
Selleslags Johan

Mansbroekveld 63D
2880 Bornem

Tel :
GSM : 0478/23.12.75

johan.selleslags@telenet.be

Secretaris
Steensens Gust

Hof ten Berglaan 32
2870 Puurs

Tel : 03/889.17.05
GSM : 0477/49.04.53

august.steensens@telenet.be

Correspondent
Van Den Bergh Marcel

Groenstraat 95
2870 Puurs

Tel : 03/889.40.04
GSM : 0478/27.08.88

josemarie.van.den.brande@telenet.be

Sportleider
Spiessens Marc

Hooiveld 8
2870 Puurs

Tel : 03/298.80.08
GSM : 0468/10.39.03

marcspiessens@telenet.be


SPELERS
Nr. Naam VS DB Telefoon GSM Email
1002 Adriaensens Bruno   (NS)     0475/50.10.03  
780 Aerts François   22 20 (NS) 03/886.26.87   delphine.thijs@outlook.com
1014 Buelens Kurt   20 (NS) 20 (NS)   0472/71.14.45 kurt1969@telenet.be
351 Cools Jensen   42 20 (NS) 03/336.52.32 0479/35.78.72 jensen_cools@hotmail.com
823 Cools Robert   53 21 (NS)   0475/89.77.32 robert.cools@ge.com
217 De Cauwer Patrick   101 28 03/899.14.41 0471/79.27.96 patrick.decauwer@skynet.be
102 De Ridder Eddy   30 20   0479/30.79.45 eddydr1953@skynet.be
940 De Smedt Rudiger   49 20 (NS) 03/866.15.45 0477/24.79.72 rudiger.de.smedt@telenet.be
1003 Huysmans Vince   21 (NS) 21 (NS)   0479/21.83.59 vincehuysmans@gmail.com
839 Maes Jurgen   28     0475/31.41.00  
353 Maes Louis   38 (NS) 20 (NS)   0474/99.52.70 louis.maes8@telenet.be
846 Minten Maurice   50 20 03/889.38.67 0486/65.81.85  
354 Ost Roger   26   03/774.41.34 0477/32.72.29  
355 Pauwels Luc   83 23 03/889.67.04 0496/18.17.90 luc.pauwels28@gmail.com
997 Pauwels Patrick   20   03/889.60.84 0476/32.42.57 patrick.pauwels@hotmail.com
356 Peeters Guido   63 20 (NS) 03/886.10.54 0475/69.05.54 guykepeeters@skynet.be
357 Peeters Luc   27   03/889.96.39 0496/79.58.51 bettysegers@skynet.be
1004 Rombauts Ronald   39 (NS) 20 (NS)   0485/30.79.18 ronny.rombauts@gmail.com
360 Selleslags Johan   48 20 (NS)   0478/23.12.75 johan.selleslags@telenet.be
198 Spiessens Marc   372 42 03/298.80.08 0468/10.39.03 marcspiessens@telenet.be
362 Steenssens Gust   21 20 03/889.17.05 0477/49.04.53  
726 Van den Bergh Marcel   40   03/889.40.04 0478/27.08.88 josemarie.van.den.brande@telenet.be
366 Van Hemelrijck Francis   74 26 03/866.11.11 0477/42.27.13 vanhemelryckcisse@skynet.be
910 Van Riet Marcel   20   03/889.10.86