St-Niklase Biljart Acd.

Stamnummer 29
Afkorting SNB

Lokaal
Puyenbeke Stadion

Watermolenstraat 104
9111 Sint-Niklaas

Tel : 03/344.30.70
Fax : -

Lokaalhouder(s)


Sluitingsdag(en) Vr
Clubavond(en) Ma - Do
Voorzitter
De Ruyte Tom

Breedstraat 42
9100 Sint-Niklaas

Tel :
GSM : 0494/89.66.25

tom.deruyte@gmail.com

Secretaris
De Ruyte Yvan

Stekenestraat 6
9190 Kemzeke

Tel :
GSM : 0499/31.57.07

yvan.deruyte@telenet.be

Correspondent
Iliano Franz

Bellestraat 75C / Bus 101
9100 Sint-Niklaas

Tel : 03/777.44.34
GSM : 0477/42.28.45

franz.iliano@gmail.com

Sportleider
Iliano Franz

Bellestraat 75C / Bus 101
9100 Sint-Niklaas

Tel : 03/777.44.34
GSM : 0477/42.28.45

franz.iliano@gmail.com


SPELERS
Nr. Naam VS DB Telefoon GSM Email
992 Bollaert Guido     22   0485/35.32.02 guido.bollaert@telenet.be
998 Cornelissen Pierre     36 (NS)   0475/42.38.59 cornelissenpac44@gmail.com
1008 De Bock Dirk     20 (NS)   0476/43.83.27 dirk_de_bock@telenet.be
984 De Ruyte Tom     46   0494/89.66.25 tom.deruyte@gmail.com
944 De Ruyte Yvan   39 24      
94 Heerwegh Robert   (NS) 26 03/776.74.55 0478/23.29.66 robert.heerwegh@telenet.be
943 Iliano Franz   37 21   0477/45.28.45  
1007 Laureys Wilfried     23 (NS) 03/296.83.82 0468/15.87.11 wilfried.laureys@telenet.be
95 Maes Ilja   51 (NS) 20 03/296.03.49   christel.lennartz@telenet.be
985 Maes Lucien     22 03/770.54.47 0478/52.75.60 lmaes41@skynet.be
898 Slowack Guy   38 20 03/722.08.71   paulette.de.boes@telenet.be