St-Niklase Biljart Acd.

Stamnummer 29
Afkorting SNB

Lokaal
Puyenbeke Stadion

Watermolenstraat 104
9111 Sint-Niklaas

Tel : 03/344.30.70
Fax : -

Lokaalhouder(s)


Sluitingsdag(en)
Clubavond(en) Ma - Do
Voorzitter
De Ruyte Tom

Spoorweglaan 132
9120 Melsele

Tel :
GSM : 0494/89.66.25

tom.deruyte@gmail.com

Secretaris
De Ruyte Yvan

Mercatorstraat 19
9100 Sint-Niklaas

Tel :
GSM : 0499/31.57.07

yvan.deruyte@telenet.be

Correspondent
Iliano Franz

Bellestraat 75C / Bus 101
9100 Sint-Niklaas

Tel : 03/777.44.34
GSM : 0477/42.28.45

franz.iliano@gmail.com

Sportleider
D'Haen Jozef

Sparrenhof 13
9160 Lokeren

Tel : 09/348.65.54
GSM : 0473/44.14.34

jef.dhaen@skynet.be


SPELERS
Nr. Naam VS DB Telefoon GSM Email
992 Bollaert Guido     21   0485/35.32.02 guido.bollaert@telenet.be
1023 Borremans Raf   0 (NS) 0 (NS)   0477/42.85.98 raf.borremans@telenet.be
38 Colman Anita   29 (NS) 20 (NS) 03/789.16.23   vertra.bvba@pandora.be
784 Cools Sigrid   23     0474/74.90.78 nys007@telenet.be
39 Coppens Franky   40   03/776.75.80 0475/82.28.83 f.coppens@klussenier.be
998 Cornelissen Pierre     36   0475/42.38.59 cornelissenpac44@gmail.com
1008 De Bock Dirk     20 (NS)   0476/43.83.27 dirk_de_bock@telenet.be
41 De Munck Marc   50 (NS) 27 03/777.35.31   marcdemunck@hotmail.com
984 De Ruyte Tom     56   0494/89.66.25 tom.deruyte@gmail.com
944 De Ruyte Yvan   37 22   0499/31.57.07 yvan.deruyte@telenet.be
43 D'Haen Jozef   108 29 093/48.65.54 0473/44.14.34 jef.dhaen@skynet.be
44 d'Haens Peter   75 27   0486/362786 peter.dhaens@telenet.be
45 Goossens Dave   54 20   0477/85.51.79 davegoossens8@gmail.com
94 Heerwegh Robert     26 03/776.74.55 0478/23.29.66 robert.heerwegh@telenet.be
148 Huyben Gilbert   5 4 052/47.37.67   gilberthuyben@gmail.com
943 Iliano Franz   37 20   0477/45.28.45 franz.iliano@gmail.com
902 Keymolen Michel     31 03/766.05.69 0497/67.15.89 michelkeymolen756@gmail.com
95 Maes Ilja   51 (NS) 20 03/296.03.49   christellennartz@outlook.be
985 Maes Lucien     21 03/770.54.47 0478/52.75.60 lmaes41@skynet.be
1024 Maes Marc   0 (NS) 0 (NS)   0498/73.74.16 rita-marc@skynet.be
1025 Maes Rudy   0 (NS) 0 (NS)   0497/43.47.11 rudymaes@telenet.be
51 Maetens Stefaan   3 21   0485/31.73.66 stefan.maetens@gmail.com
830 Matheeussen Julien   224 29     julien.matheeussen@telenet.be
818 Meirsman André   116 (NS) 22     anlibama@gmail.com
785 Nys Marc   41 20 (NS)     nys007@telenet.be
54 Perdaen Mario   134 24   0486/72.77.36 marioperdaen@gmail.com
973 Pevenage Killian   30 (NS) 20 (NS)   0496/10.18.55 kilianpev@outlook.com
55 Pevenage Patrick   72 (NS) 20 (NS) 03/776.41.65 0496/10.18.55 patrickpevenage@skynet.be
56 Pieters Paul   156 20 09/348.13.99    
898 Slowack Guy   36 20 03/722.08.71   paulette.de.boes@telenet.be
58 Vandenbossche Herman   809 (NS) 40 03/777.23.05 0494/17.78.46 herman.van.den.bossche3@telenet.be
230 Van Ingelgem Eddy   29 20   0476/47.87.68 eddy.van.ingelgem@gmail.com
925 Van Steenacker Thierry   61 20 (NS)   0479/42.93.31 thierry.vansteenacker@telenet.be
64 Verhaeghen Eddy   36   03/776.24.30   eddyverhaeghen@skynet.be
65 Verplancke Jean-Paul   242 32 03/789.16.23   vertra.bvba@pandora.be
66 Wauman Steven   78 24 03/755.37.64   steven.wauman-dockx@telenet.be