Sint-Amands Plaza

Stamnummer 06
Afkorting PLZ

Lokaal
Café "Plaza"

Winkelstraat 33
2890 St-Amands

Tel : -
Fax : -

Kamiel.Van.Schoor@hotmail.com

Lokaalhouder(s)
Mil & Magda Van Schoor

Sluitingsdag(en) Di - Wo
Clubavond(en) Geen
Voorzitter
De Pauw Eddy

Schippersstraat 9
2890 Sint Amands

Tel : -
GSM : 0475/56.26.24

eddydp1955@gmail.com

Secretaris
Pelgrims Eric

Winkelstraat 22
2890 St-Amands

Tel : -
GSM : 0476/79.38.94

ericpelgrims@hotmail.com

Correspondent
Pelgrims Eric

Winkelstraat 22
2890 Sint Amands

Tel : -
GSM : 0476/79.38.94

ericpelgrims@hotmail.com

Sportleider
Van den Bossche Eddy

Heikant 43/4
2890 Sint Amands

Tel : -
GSM : 0477/31.24.55

vdbeddy@hotmail.com

Ploegverantwoordelijken
DB PLZa Moens Robby   0478/29.48.52 robert.moens@just.fgov.be
DB PLZb De Pauw Eddy   0475/56.26.24 eddydp1955@gmail.com
I PLZa Van Walle Benny   0475/68.07.69 benny.vanwalle@telenet.be
I PLZb Verbesselt Ronny   0476/66.24.62 ronny.verbesselt@outlook.com
I PLZc Moens Robby   0478/29.48.52 robert.moens@just.fgov.be
II PLZ Peleman Alfons   0475/27.19.48 peleman.deman@hotmail.com
III PLZ Stevens Hugo   0486/42.52.46 hugo.stevens3@telenet.be

SPELERS
Nr. Naam VS DB Telefoon GSM Email
313 Boodts Roeland   29     0474/84.14.75 roelandboodts@hotmail.com
215 Croket Jürgen   63 22   0496/68.68.12 j.croket@telenet.be
316 De Bondt Jürgen   54 20 (NS)   0476/50.30.15 j.bondt@telenet.be
317 De Clippeleir André   104   052/34.22.57 0476/68.27.03 andre.de.clippeleir1@telenet.be
796 De Keyser Giel   37 (NS) 20 (NS)   0489/68.16.87  
798 De Keyser Laurens   31 (NS) 20 (NS)   0479/08.28.73  
219 De Keyser Leander   69 29 052/33.18.05 0496/50.03.52 leanderdekeyser@hotmail.com
318 De Pauw Eddy   64 20   0475/56.26.24 eddydp1955@gmail.com
320 De Permentier Alain   52 (NS) 20 (NS)   0476/43.53.75 a.depermentier@hotmail.com
323 Gabriëls Karel   28     0472/50.38.95  
325 Heuvinck Dennis   46 (NS) 20   0475/58.08.07 dennis.heuvinck@hotmail.com
328 Koek Gert   24 20   0476/45.51.87 koekie.wendy@hotmail.com
1022 Leemans Jan   25 (NS) 0 (NS) 052/33.66.44 0475/30.01.43 carrosseriebouw.leemans@skynet.be
329 Maerevoet Peter   60 20 (NS)   0478/56.24.67 peter.maerevoet@skynet.be
330 Maetens Ivo   66 20   0478/71.96.70 ivo.maetens@telenet.be
775 Moens Frans   22     0485/46.25.63  
224 Moens Robby   123 26   0478/29.48.52 robert.moens@just.fgov.be
412 Peleman Alfons   39     0475/27.19.48 peleman.deman@hotmail.com
331 Pelgrims Eric   46     0476/79.38.94 ericpelgrims@hotmail.com
334 Stellato Nico   64 (NS) 25   0479/48.06.46 johnbeton008@gmail.com
909 Stevens Hugo   21     0486/42.52.46 hugo.stevens3@telenet.be
378 Tierens Tom   64 20   0476/73.28.18 tom.tierens@skynet.be
337 Van den Bossche Eddy   43 20 (NS)   0477/31.24.55 vdbeddy@telenet.be
339 Van Hemelrijck Roger   75 20 052/33.77.21 0470/59.24.13  
340 Van Nimmen Luc   34 20 (NS)   0485/38.76.99 vannimmenluc@gmail.com
343 Van Schoor Mil   37 (NS)     0478/52.33.84 kamiel.van.schoor@hotmail.com
344 Van Walle Benny   46     0475/68.07.69 benny.vanwalle@telenet.be
345 Verbesselt Ivan   44 20 (NS) 052/33.53.23 0476/37.05.21 verbesselt.pauwels@outlook.com
346 Verbesselt Ronny   73 20 (NS)   0476/66.24.62 ronny.verbesselt@outlook.com
922 Wauman Niels   23     0478/52.04.89 niels881@gmail.com
348 Waumans Geert   79 20 (NS)   0478/52.04.89 geert.waumans@telenet.be