Wintam K.O.T.


Stamnummer 02
Afkorting KOT

Lokaal


Taverne "St Margaretha"

Sint Margarethaplein 4
2880 Bornem-Wintam

Tel : 03/889.18.08
Fax : -

taverne@sintmargaretha.be

Lokaalhouder(s)
Spiessens Emmy

Sluitingsdag(en) geen
Clubavond(en) Di - Do
Voorzitter
Aerts François

E. De Jonghestraat 117
2880 Bornem

Tel : 03/889.35.49
GSM : -

Secretaris
Pauwels François

Sint Margarethaplein 4
2880 Bornem

Tel : 03/889.18.08
GSM : 0476/81.22.99

taverne@sintmargaretha.be

Correspondent
Pauwels François

Sint Margarethaplein 4
2880 Bornem

Tel : 03/889.18.08
GSM : 0476/81.22.99

taverne@sintmargaretha.be

Sportleider
Pauwels François

Sint Margarethaplein 4
2880 Bornem

Tel : 03/889.18.08
GSM : 0476/81.22.99

taverne@sintmargaretha.be

Ploegverantwoordelijken
DB KOTa Pauwels François 03/889.18.08 0476/81.22.99 taverne@sintmargaretha.be
DB KOTb Pauwels François 03/889.18.08 0476/81.22.99 taverne@sintmargaretha.be
DB KOTc Pauwels François 03/889.18.08 0476/81.22.99 taverne@sintmargaretha.be
DB KOTd Pauwels François 03/889.18.08 0476/81.22.99 taverne@sintmargaretha.be
I KOT Pauwels François 03/889.18.08 0476/81.22.99 taverne@sintmargaretha.be
II KOTa Pauwels François 03/889.18.08 0476/81.22.99 taverne@sintmargaretha.be
II KOTb Pauwels François 03/889.18.08 0476/81.22.99 taverne@sintmargaretha.be
III KOT Pauwels François 03/889.18.08 0476/81.22.99 taverne@sintmargaretha.be

SPELERS
Nr. Naam VS DB Telefoon GSM Email
175 Aerts François   23   03/889.35.49    
390 Boeykens Patrick   74 25 03/899.45.63 0474/87.38.22 patrick.boeykens4@telenet.be
626 Cools Christophe   40 24   0497/55.61.00 cools_christophe@hotmail.com
935 Cools Tom   39 20 (NS)   0476/43.66.42 tomtanja@telenet.be
177 Cuyt Michel   36 20 03/889.87.50 0473/26.54.05 michel.cuyt@gmail.com
411 De Meyer William   49 20 (NS) 03/899.41.88 0477/35.72.02 william.de.meyer@gmail.com
860 De Wachter Glenn   34 20 (NS) 03/899.49.98 0478/08.46.61 glenn_millenniumreds@hotmail.com
179 De Wachter Wilfried   68 26 03/899.49.98 0473/72.23.69 glenn_millenniumreds@hotmail.com
882 Helleboog François   43     0496/97.76.13 mariahidalgo@telenet.be
978 Heyndrickx Freddy   33     0473/22.35.79 joke_en_freddy@telenet.be
1000 Hoofd Dirk     34 (NS) 03/889.35.71 0477/31.74.80 dirk.hoofd@bornem.be
182 Hoofd Luc     24 03/889.59.72 0479/40.95.41 hoofdluc@skynet.be
184 Janssens Marc   39   03/889.91.26   mariettevandrom@hotmail.com
186 Lauwers Mark   149 34   0473/49.29.34 theresia.van.san@telenet.be
921 Léon Gustave   20   03/889.15.52    
189 Marnef Carl   39 23 03/296.46.08 0475/70.33.32 sportbestuurder@kbkb.be
190 Muskala Willy   62 27 03/886.48.41 0471/48.29.57 willypenseel@hotmail.com
971 Pacchiotti Michel   30     0473/27.53.70 michel.pacchiotti@telenet.be
191 Pauwels Davy   140 20   0476/83.80.29 davypauwels@pandora.be
192 Pauwels François   319 41 03/889.18.08 0476/81.22.99 taverne@sintmargaretha.be
193 Pauwels Patrick   84 26 015/20.89.80 0477/61.64.76 patrickpauwels@skynet.be
196 Schoeters Karel   81 21 03/296.21.55 0497/45.29.61  
773 Selleslagh Nikky   84 20 (NS)   0474/91.04.62 info@selleslagh-nikky.be
199 Van Baden Kurt   128 39   0476/63.34.05 kurt.van.baden@telenet.be
972 Van Campenhout Guido   20     0495/18.07.90 guidovancampenhout2@hotmail.com
201 Van Dessel Roger   67 24 03/889.15.61   rovdesse@skynet.be
905 Van Lent Jonas   42 20 (NS) 03/899.29.32 0478/49.06.37 jonasvanlent@hotmail.com
204 Van Spitael Fanny   45   03/889.96.73 0474/61.05.02 fanny.van.spitael@telenet.be
205 Van Spitael Henri   56 20 (NS) 03/889.96.73 0478/79.07.14 despitte@telenet.be
890 Vercauteren Hugo   20   03/889.78.46 0498/45.57.62 hugo.vercauteren1@telenet.be
989 Vertongen Chris   64 20 (NS)   0495/77.36.26 vertongen.chris@telenet.be