Kalfort Sportif

Stamnummer 05
Afkorting KAL

Lokaal


Café "Coolhem"

Coolhemstraat 1
2870 Puurs

Tel : 03/501.65.66
Fax : 03/889.69.76

cafecoolhem@gmail.com

Lokaalhouder(s)
Cindy & Nick De Hertogh

Sluitingsdag(en) Di
Clubavond(en) Wo
Voorzitter
Willemsen Rudy

Fabiolapark 19
2870 Puurs

Tel :
GSM : 0478/23.12.60

willemsen.rudy@skynet.be

Secretaris
Van Straeten Harry

Letterheide 8
2870 Puurs-Kalfort

Tel :
GSM : 0493/52.82.13

letter8@telenet.be

Correspondent
Willemsen Rudy

Fabiolapark 19
2870 Puurs

Tel : 03/889.85.17
GSM : 0478/23.12.60

willemsen.rudy@skynet.be

Sportleider
Willemsen Rudy

Fabiolapark 19
2870 Puurs

Tel : 03/889.85.17
GSM : 0478/23.12.60

willemsen.rudy@skynet.be


SPELERS
Nr. Naam VS DB Telefoon GSM Email
152 Bellon Jozef   56   03/889.61.75    
154 Borms John   31     0475/626864  
996 Briessinck Davy   32     0477/55.63.62 davy.briessinck@gmail.com
155 Broothaers Ronny   29     0479/62.37.76  
999 Cleymans John   32     0472/44.34.37 john.cleymans@telenet.be
968 De Hertogh Nick   21     0494/89.02.98 nick.dehertogh@gmail.com
100 De Hollander Pierre   24   03/886.70.39 0476/45.20.10 pierre.de.hollander@pandora.be
162 Heyvaert Jean   28     0472/72.66.89  
662 Kerremans Ivan   81 25   0486/36.42.55 ivan.kerremans@gmail.com
164 Merckx Frans   47 20 (NS) 03/889.22.24    
165 Moens Jan   68   03/866.14.32    
951 Persijn Tom   33 (NS)   03/337.14.06 0498/12.56.74 tom@alperco.be
119 Philips Eddy   33     0471/74.21.03 eddy_philips@yahoo.com
814 Provoost Guy   110   03/886.26.19 0488/59.09.03  
168 Szapinsky Yoeri   27   03/889.73.70 0474/60.21.70  
934 Van Segbroeck Jan   25     0495/40.04.80 jan_vansegbroeck@hotmail.com
172 Van Straeten Harry   37 20 (NS)   0493/52.82.13 letter8@telenet.be
173 Verelst Jozef   41   03/889.11.35    
174 Willemsen Rudy   40 20   0478/23.12.60 willemsen.rudy@skynet.be
813 Willemsen Timothy   75     0478/29.13.19  
987 Willems Frank   32     0478/21.55.84 frank_willems1@hotmail.com